Summary: My Bylines

Below is a link to each article or review I have published:

GamingBoulevard.com

Author Summary Page – https://www.gamingboulevard.com/author/robin-gale/

Opinion: Sony Pretty Much Nailed The PlayStation 5 Reveal Event – https://www.gamingboulevard.com/2020/06/opinion-sony-pretty-much-nailed-playstation-5-reveal-event/

Opinion: Better Stationary – A Case Against Playing Portably – https://www.gamingboulevard.com/2020/06/opinion-better-stationary-case-playing-games-portably/

Opinion: Why I’ve Been Playing More Indies – https://www.gamingboulevard.com/2020/05/opinion-ive-playing-indies/

Top 5: Gaming Moments That Bring Me Joy – https://www.gamingboulevard.com/2020/05/top-5-gaming-moments-bring-joy/

GrownGaming.com

Author Summary Page – https://growngaming.com/author/rjsgale/

A Short Hike Review – https://growngaming.com/review/a-short-hike-review/

Celeste Review – https://growngaming.com/review/celeste-patient-gamer-review/

Opinion: Ghost of Tsushima Looks Like a Celebration of This Console Generation – https://growngaming.com/feature/ghost-of-tsushima-console-generation/

Opinion: Why I Game (and Why I Don’t) – https://growngaming.com/feature/why-i-game-and-why-i-dont/

Overcooked 2 Review – https://growngaming.com/review/overcooked-2-patient-gamer-review/

Opinion: Digging Into SteamWorld, My Current Favourite Gaming Series – https://growngaming.com/feature/digging-into-steamworld/

Journey Review – https://growngaming.com/review/journey-patient-gamer-review/

Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle Review – https://growngaming.com/review/mario-rabbids-kingdom-battle-patient-gamer-review/

Opinion: Doing More With Less, How Games Need To Learn To Focus – https://growngaming.com/feature/less-more-games-need-focus/

Luigi’s Mansion 3 Review – https://growngaming.com/review/luigis-mansion-3-review/

Opinion: Why Doom Is So Much More Than a Shooter – https://growngaming.com/feature/doom-much-more-than-shooter/

Doom 2016 Review – https://growngaming.com/review/doom-2016-patient-gamer-review/

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s